Shipwrecks: Past & Present

2016 AUAS NOGI Award Winners

Posted by:

2016 AUAS NOGI Award Winners

The 56th annual NOGI Awards Gala, which were held in Las Vegas, November 17, 2016, honored the following diving luminaries for their exceptional contributions – in 5 categories of underwater endeavors: Stephen Frink, Arts; Mike Cochran, Science; Bob Croft, Sports & Education, Bonnie Toth, Distinguished Service and Hardy Jones, Environment.

2016 AUAS NOGI Awards

Add a Comment